Thanks for registering for the Positioning, Platform, Profit‚Äč masterclass series.

I've just sent an email to your inbox with the Zoom link and other details for attending the masterclasses live.

Mark your calendar now!

July 7, 14, 21, 28

10 AM Pacific
1 PM Eastern
18:00 U.K.


Email any questions to jason@jasonvanorden.com