Your Spot is Saved!

You’ve successfully registered for the webinar, 4 Steps to Create a Profitable and Impactful Online Course in 2020!


Be sure to show up early and attend live to get the most from the training and Q&A. When you attend live, you’ll also get access to my Lean Launch Method guide showing you the easiest, fastest, and least risky way to launch a new course. Here's what to do next...

1.

Mark Your Calendar

Thursday, Jan 23
2 PM Eastern Time
11 AM Pacific Time
7 PM GMT

2.

Check Your Email for Your Personalized Link




3.

Click the link to attend live when the time arrives



​​​